Teamspeak planned downtime - Saturday 17th June

Outfit- and General- News Section

My server that hosts Teamspeak needs to be rebooted on Saturday 17th June during a 1 hour window starting 00:00 UTC / 01:00 BST / 02:00 CEST. The actual reboot should take less than 20 minutes. Obviously TS will be unavailable while this occurs, but if you are using it at that time it should automatically reconnect when the server is back up.
Image
User avatar
Cedarfax
 
Posts: 280
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 17:38
Location: Milton Keynes, UK



Oh no, the day when I won't be able to use teamspeak for attending a goodbye party it will be down?
That's like we planned it!

Thanks for the info, Cedarfax!
Some people will go straight to hell.
With VIP ticket and free drinks...
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Smile! Life stays the same shit but it's definitely more fun!
User avatar
The2ndPete
 
Posts: 1337
Joined: 12 Feb 2013 21:09
Location: NW Germany



Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron