Teamspeak planned downtime - Saturday 1st April

Outfit- and General- News Section

My server that hosts Teamspeak needs to be rebooted on Saturday 1st April during a 1 hour window starting 0:00 UTC / 1:00 BST / 02:00 CEST. The actual reboot should take less than 20 minutes. Obviously TS will be unavailable while this occurs, but if you are using it at that time it should automatically reconnect when the server is back up.
Image
User avatar
Cedarfax
 
Posts: 280
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 17:38
Location: Milton Keynes, UK



As always, thanks Cedarfax!
Image
User avatar
RobWestcott
 
Posts: 761
Joined: 02 Feb 2013 06:23
Location: South Africa



Is this supposed to be an April's Fool? :?
User avatar
Kickstart
 
Posts: 703
Joined: 24 Mar 2013 14:58



Knowing Cedarfax I'd say no.
If it was he'd have posted it a month in advance and chuckled everytime he thought about our responses about how mindful he is notifying us that early...
Or maybe I'm making that up?
Some people will go straight to hell.
With VIP ticket and free drinks...
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Smile! Life stays the same shit but it's definitely more fun!
User avatar
The2ndPete
 
Posts: 1337
Joined: 12 Feb 2013 21:09
Location: NW Germany



No, it it was an April fool I'd have posted it on April 1st (and I really missed an opportunity there). :P

As it was, my host was a little late with the reboot, but it was all fine.
Image
User avatar
Cedarfax
 
Posts: 280
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 17:38
Location: Milton Keynes, UK



Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron