CANCELLED Teamspeak planned downtime - Saturday 11th August

Outfit- and General- News Section

Please note that the below is cancelled as apparently the vulnerability this was to patch does not affect the VMs used for our hosting.

My server (ts.soltium.co.uk), which hosts Teamspeak, needs to be rebooted on Saturday 11th August 2018 during a 1 hour window starting 00:30 UTC / 01:30 BST / 02:30 CEST for security patches to be applied. The actual reboot should take (much) less than 20 minutes. Obviously TeamSpeak will be unavailable while this occurs, but if you are using it at that time it should automatically reconnect when the server is back up.
Image
User avatar
Cedarfax
 
Posts: 282
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 17:38
Location: Milton Keynes, UK


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron